Agenzie



Italia

Piemonte – Valle D’Aosta

Antonella Simionato 329 8647424 asrappresentanzearredo@gmail.com

Liguria

Franco Contin 329 8476440 franco.contin4@gmail.com

Lombardia

Paolo Viani 348 2209304 agenzia.viani@virgilio.it

Triveneto

Litek snc - Denis Sandrin 347 7757932 sandrin@litekluce.it

Emilia Romagna

Stefano Cossu 338 2106609 stefanocossu1960@libero.it

Toscana

Massimiliano Pintore 393 4320111 massimiliano.pintore@gmail.com

Lazio - Umbria

Maurizio Santini 380 3015564 santiniagenzia@gmail.com
Fabrizio Falaschi 393 3313516 falaschifabrizio@gmail.com

Abruzzo

Mirco Di Paolo 368 3230064 mirco.dipaolo@fastwebnet.it

Campania

Studio Light sas - Pasquale Terrianò 348 5212804 - 081 2128048 info@studiolightsas.it

Puglia - Basilicata

Egidio Lancione 392 0654917 egidiolancione@yahoo.it
Luca Lancione 349 0829649 lucalancione@yahoo.it

Calabria

Michele Orlando 392 8194732 orlandoagenzia@gmail.com

Sicilia

Fausto Cirino Fichera 335 8446908 info@faustofichera.it

Europe

UK

Living Space & Partners 020 77311180

Spain

Versat S.L. - Oscar Sánchez +34 935 906820 oscar@versat.com

Germany

Hette GmbH - Martin F. Hette - PLZ 7/8/9 +49 170 3121067 info@hette-gmbh.de

Belgium

BULB14 - Joeri Condes +32 470 576014 joeri.condes@bulb14.be

France

MAWA - Mathieu Massoni +33 611 085015 mathieu.massoni@mawa.fr

Svizzera

Swiss Living Group SA - Alessandro Gregorelli M. +41 787 049049 // O. +41 912 087140 info@swiss-living-group.ch
© Renzo Serafini srl  PI 01770430401
Credits: Ale Serafini