Agenzie



Italia

Piemonte – Valle D’Aosta

Antonella Simionato 329 8647424 asrappresentanzearredo@gmail.com

Liguria

Franco Contin 329 8476440 franco.contin4@gmail.com

Lombardia

Maria Guerra 335 5461708 maria.guerra@ledandco.it

Triveneto

Giampietro Pesce alumalight@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna

Stefano Cossu 338 2106609 stefanocossu1960@libero.it

Toscana

Design 2.0 342 1994844 info@design20.it

Lazio - Umbria

Maurizio Santini 380 3015564 santiniagenzia@gmail.com

Abruzzo - Molise

Mirco Di Paolo 368 3230064 mirco.dipaolo@fastwebnet.it

Campania

Nicola Marzocchella 335 6979436 luceapparte@gmail.com

Puglia - Basilicata

Egidio Lancione 392 0654917 egidiolancione@yahoo.it
Luca Lancione 349 0829649 lucalancione@yahoo.it

Sicilia

Franco Macedone 393 3303681 francomacedone@gmail.com

Sardegna

Paola Manca 389 8181391 agenziapaolamanca@gmail.com

Estero

Belgio

Alain Ponette +32 (0) 3605 6003 | +32 (0) 475730000 alain.ponette@telenet.be

UK

Living Space & Partners 020 77311180

Spagna

Versat S.L. Oscar Sánchez 935906820 oscar@versat.com

Germania

Rolf Baumgarten +49.6251.5501861 angelica.baumgarten@rbhv.de
© Renzo Serafini srl  PI 01770430401
Credits: Ale Serafini